The Law Office RGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte provides services in the area of German and Polish law, offering legal consultancy and legal representation before courts and government offices in the territory of Germany and Poland as well as before institutions of the European Union.

It is possible thanks to knowledge and experience of the team of our Law Office whose members are the persons knowing both legal systems and having an excellent command of German and Polish, and also thanks to the close cooperation with partners from abroad.

The Law Office RGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte belongs to the RGW group whose members also include theLaw Office RGW Rocławski Graczyk i Wspólnicy Adwokacka Spółka Jawna and RGW Finance Sp. z o.o. with their registered offices in Warsaw.

rgw_grayRGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt Wojciech Roclawski

rgw_grayRGW Rocławski Graczyk i Wspólnicy

Adwokacka Spółka Jawna

RGW Finance Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

Marburger Straße 16

10789 Berlin, Niemcy

Tel. + 49 30 212 48 99 32

Fax + 49 30 56 79 69 59

e-mail: info@kanzlei-rgw.de

ul. Wspólna 35 lok. 11
00-519 Warszawa

Tel. +48 22 883 62 50-52

Fax + 48 22 658 45 82

Fax + 48 22 658 45 88

e-mail: biuro@rgw.com.pl

ul. Wspólna 35 lok. 11
00-519 Warszawa

Tel. +48 22 493 62 50

Tel. +48 22 493 62 51


Fax + 48 22 493 62 53

e-mail: biuro@rgw-finance.com.pl

In handling individual projects, expert teams are often organized with participation of persons from the three entities. At the disposal of our Clients, there is a team of lawyers with long-standing experience as well as other specialists, tax advisers and translators/interpreters.

We are well aware of the continuing processes of globalization which at the present time have covered almost all sectors of economy, therefore we provide our Clients with factual support in international projects, both large scale projects and those smaller connected with the conduct of daily business activities. Considering the network of international contacts developed in the course of long-standing professional practice, we are in a position to ensure also participation of advisers from jurisdictions other than the Polish or German.

Die Kanzlei RGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte erbringt Dienstleistungen im Bereich des deutschen und polnischen Rechts, indem sie Rechtsberatung und Prozessvertretung vor den Gerichten und Behörden in Deutschland und in Polen sowie vor den Institutionen der Europäischen Union bietet.

Dies ist dank den Fachkenntnissen und der Erfahrung des Kanzlei-Teams möglich, das aus den Personen besteht, die die beiden Rechtssysteme kennen und in deutscher und polnischer Sprache fließend sind, sowie dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit den ausländischen Partnern.

Die Kanzlei RGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte gehört zur RGW-Gruppe, in der auch die Kanzlei RGW Rocławski Graczyk i Wspólnicy Adwokacka Spółka Jawna und RGW Finance Sp. z o.o. mit Sitz in Warschau tätig sind.

RGW Roclawski Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwalt Wojciech Roclawski

RGW Rocławski Graczyk i Wspólnicy Adwokacka Spółka Jawna

RGW Finance Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

Marburger Straße 16

10789 Berlin, Deutschland

Tel. + 49 30 212 48 99 32

Fax + 49 30 56 79 69 59

E-mail: info@kanzlei-rgw.de

ul. Wspólna 35 lok. 11
00-519 Warszawa,Polen

Tel. +48 22 883 62 50-52

Fax + 48 22 658 45 82

Fax + 48 22 658 45 88

E-mail: biuro@rgw.com.pl

ul. Wspólna 35 lok. 11
00-519 Warszawa, Polen

Tel. +48 22 493 62 50

Tel. +48 22 493 62 51


Fax + 48 22 493 62 53

E-mail: biuro@rgw-finance.com.pl

Bei der Bearbeitung einzelner Fälle werden oft Expertengruppen mit Beteiligung von Personen aus allen drei Gesellschaften gebildet. Unseren Mandanten steht das Team von Juristen mit langjähriger Erfahrung sowie anderen Spezialisten, Steuerberatern und Übersetzern zur Verfügung.

Uns ist die ständig fortschreitende Globalisierung bewusst, die bereits fast alle Wirtschaftsbereiche betrifft. Deswegen bieten wir unseren Mandanten sachliche Unterstützung bei den internationalen Projekten, sowohl bei diesen mit größerem Umfang als auch in kleineren Angelegenheiten, die mit der täglichen Führung der Wirtschaftstätigkeit verbunden sind. Das im Laufe der langjährigen Berufsausübung aufgebaute internationale Kontaktnetz macht uns möglich, erfahrene Berater aus anderen Ländern für die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen.